Contact

Bendigo – Head Office

57A Queen Street,
Bendigo VIC 3550
Phone. 03 5445 7800
Email. bendigo@yourland.com

Barlow Hills
Rebecca

Mobile: 0418 579 991
Erebecca@yourland.com

Brickworks
Rebecca

Mobile: 0418 579 991
Erebecca@yourland.com

Hiley Place
Rebecca

Mobile: 0418 579 991
Erebecca@yourland.com

Homestead
Rebecca

Mobile: 0418 579 991
Erebecca@yourland.com

The Last Piece
Rebecca

Mobile: 0418 579 991
Erebecca@yourland.com

The Peppercorns
Rebecca

Mobile: 0418 579 991
Erebecca@yourland.com

Top Paddock Ascot
Rebecca

Mobile: 0418 579 991
Erebecca@yourland.com

Quarter Acre
Rebecca

Mobile: 0418 579 991
Erebecca@yourland.com

Melbourne – Head Office

Level 1, 10 Ross Street,
South Melbourne VIC 3205
Email. melbourne@yourland.com

River Valley
George Papadopoullos

Mobile: 0429 009 321
E: george@latituderealestate.com.au

Riverdale Village
Josh Scicluna

Mobile: 0437 586 565
E: riverdalevillage@latituderealestate.com.au

Seventh Bend
Neetish Kumar
Mobile: 0418 577 055
Eseventhbend@latituderealestate.com.au

Stonybrook Hillside

Sales Enquiries
Sasho Mitrevski
Mobile: 0488 757 527
E: smitrevski@barryplant.com.au

Existing Purchaser Enquiries
Mobile:0407 777 345
E: melbourne@yourland.com

Werribee
Coming Soon

Register now